circlesgasil.blogg.se

Data rescue 1.2
Data rescue 1.2









data rescue 1.2

I lost pictures extremely important to me, it turns out they were on a DVD that did not finalize properly. I just wanted to start by saying THANK YOU SO MUCH for your program. I downloaded IsoBuster on Sunday as a last resort and within two hours I had successfully got the files from the corrupted discs and burnt them onto new DVDs. Visits to local IT firms produced no joy and every where I went it was a case of 'sorry can't help'. As these contained footage which had been gathered over a long period of time the original was no longer available and I thought I had lost it completely. I have had two DVDs which gave me the message 'disc error' as I came to finalise them and were no longer playable not even on the recorder they had been created on. I record family video footage from my camera on to DVD. Thank you again and keep up the good work, your program works as advertised and more than expected. Yes, I did upgrade to your newest version as soon as I saw an email from you announcing the upgrade. Keep up the good work and I will continue to upgrade the software because it is so valuable and priced reasonably.

data rescue 1.2

Thank you for creating and maintaining this software it is wonderful. Your program recovered over 3gb of files on a DVD, over three years of Word documents, Excel spreadsheets, Access databases, and Adobe Acrobat files. I was able to recover files that I thought were gone forever because other programs could not recover them. I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your program. I think that will be the best $ spent this year!Ĭarley Cain, Southport BC, QLD, Australia THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for having a wonderful program that gave me back my precious memories. I used the trial to make sure it worked (so many free recovery programs didn't) and yep yours did so without hesitation I bought the license. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!!!Īfter a morning of tears when I realised a disc full of my daughters baby photos wasn't working, I found your site. Isobuster found the files in seconds and the $59.95 I paid to extract the files to my computer was worth every penny. I tried a few of the free programs and was getting nowhere. I was a mess and my husband was beside himself. I was crying like I had lost a family member. Tonight I lost all of the videos and pictures from my son's first three months of life that I had saved on a DVD. I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for this program. IsoBuster was able to salvage 99% of what was on them.Īmy Bellows, North Richland Hills, Texas, USA Just wanted to say THANK YOU! I was able to rescue home video from 2 very damaged DVD-R's that appeared unreadable to every device I tried them in. Awesome software and well worth the purchase. Thank you so much! IsoBuster was the only application that worked!!! I tested maybe 5 or so other programs to get my files out of a damaged dvdr and only ISOBuster was able to retrieve them!!!! I'm so happy. Your product help me out A LOT when I had a deadline and the disk I used became corrupt. Money well spent!! Thank you so much for rescuing me today!! I immediately made my purchase and after downloading and registering the newest version I was able to recover the file! ISO Buster always works, user-friendly and intuitive. ISO Buster 3.8 showed the file was still there. Today I was scared because an SD card with a vital audio file suddenly started showing up as not formatted and unavailable. I have used ISO Buster for 15 years, but only the free non-registered version.











Data rescue 1.2